102 E Broad Mineola, TX 75773  Local: (903) 569-3081
Customer Reviews
CHERYL'S LAKE COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Mineola, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've used CLCF a couple of times, for various occasions, and each time the recipient was delighted with the quality and beauty of the product. I work part-time for a florist in the Dallas area and I appreciate how wonderful a gift of fresh flowers can be ! Ordering on-line is super easy and the delivery follow-up notification lets me know that the flowers arrived as I had planned.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As I posted on their Facebook page, I was very satisfied and grateful for the wreath Cheryl's Lake Country Florist created for my mother's funeral. It was perfect, the service fast, and the confirmation messages and photo were most appreciated. I recommend this florist highly!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

WENT BEYOND GREAT SERVICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FLORIST.
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all guys do an awesome job ❤ ...Love your work
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very simple and great service. I called to make sure that my order was received on their end. I also had a gift certificate added by another store and they delivered both to my mother. It was a great service since I live a hour and half away.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been very pleased with everything at Cheryl's Lake Country Florist. I have known Rose Petrea for years and Cheryl is nice also.
CHERYL WOOD's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2017, 12:59 pm

Thank you so much for your business. Rose and I appreciate you!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the awesome arrangement and service! I have always loved the service from y'all and all the beautiful arrangements and plants!
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2017, 1:01 pm

Thank you so much for your business. Rose and I appreciate you!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Cheryl's Lake Country Florist for several years and have always been more than pleased with the flowers . They are beautiful, fresh, skillfully arranged, and last a long time. Very pleased
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2017, 1:01 pm

Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Mineola, TX
See Delivery Areas